Pray for me!?!

This morning I woke up suffocating. Was not sleep apnea (To be fucking honest idk never had sleep apnea) because I wasn’t 100% asleep, it was like a sleep paralysis, only I couldn’t breath for 10 seconds at least, before I awoke from my paralysis gasping for air. It happened 3 times because I was so tired all I wanted was to sleep. By the third time I stopped trying because I was too scared.

In that 10 seconds all that went through my mind was “this is it, i’m probably going to die now” then my body was like “bitch no, not now.” The second time, same thing went through my head, the third time I was so exhausted already I was like “let me sleep or just kill me right now”. Neither happened.

Maybe it was anxiety, maybe something else, all I care about is finishing my script tonight and I haven’t got enough sleep. This post isn’t going anywhere, I’m not suppose to post anything today either. All I want to say is, if anybody is reading this right now, send me some prayer please because i need it so bad right now.

2 thoughts on “Pray for me!?!

Leave a Reply

